DAILY TICKER:   GO TARS FOOTBALL!
Alignment Healthcare ad banner

SCHEDULE



RECORD:

OVERALL
HOME
AWAY
CONFERENCE

LATEST FRESHMAN RESULTS

Thursday, Sept 27 at 3:15 p.m.
Home
Newport Harbor helmet
Newport
Sailors
20
LOSS
25
WIN
Huntington Beach
Oilers
opponent helmet
Thursday , Sept 13 at 3:30 p.m.
Away
Newport Harbor helmet
Newport
Sailors
7
LOSS
12
WIN
Santa Monica
Vikings
Freshman Tars come up short; battle frosh/soph team on road
opponent helmet
Thursday , Sept 6 at 3:00 p.m.
Home
Newport Harbor helmet
Newport
Sailors
27
WIN
8
LOSS
Savanna High School
Rebels
Freshman Tars win second in a row
opponent helmet
Thursday, Aug 30 at 3:00 p.m.
Away
Newport Harbor helmet
Newport
Sailors
28
WIN
18
LOSS
Chino Hills
Huskies
Freshman Tars win on the road
opponent helmet
Thursday, Aug 23 at 2:00 PM (IMPORTANT NOTE: changed from 4pm)
Home
Newport Harbor helmet
Newport
Sailors
14
LOSS
28
WIN
Mary Star of The Sea
Stars
Freshman Tars battle, fall short vs. Frosh/Soph opponent
opponent helmet

UPCOMING FRESHMAN GAMES

Thursday , Sept 20 at 3:30 p.m.
Away
Newport Harbor helmet
Newport
Sailors
VS
San Marino
Titans
opponent helmet
Thursday, Oct 4 at 3:15 p.m.
Away
Newport Harbor helmet
Newport
Sailors
VS
Los Alamitos
Griffins
opponent helmet
Friday, Oct 12 at 3:15 p.m.
Away
Newport Harbor helmet
Newport
Sailors
VS
Edison
Chargers
opponent helmet
Thursday, Oct 18 at 3:15 p.m.
Away
Newport Harbor helmet
Newport
Sailors
VS
Corona del Mar
Sea Kings
opponent helmet
Thursday, Oct 25 at 3:15 p.m.
Away
Newport Harbor helmet
Newport
Sailors
VS
Fountain Valley
Barons
opponent helmet